(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

You make me laugh, I'll make you cookies.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

Hmm. I think I'm a well-rounded and sensible person full of random trivia and pop culture. I've covered a bit in the sidebar to the left, but what else? I taught English as a second language to adults for the last several years. It was really good fun, but now I'm changing gears career wise. I like my work/life balance and am happy where things are going. Now I'm thinking of Frank Sinatra and "That's Life"... no, "My Way." It's more about being that he did things by the courage of his convictions. And, it's my favorite song for karaoke. Speaking of Sinatra, I'd like to meet a "stranger in the night," or maybe someone nice on the internet. Someone happy, sociable, and a good talker. You enjoy what you do for a living and have an active life. You're smart and quick, and it would be great if you're a reader and collector of random info, too. I don't care if you got it from the Atlantic, US magazine or the back of a cereal box - I like sharing the gossip and odd news bits. If you like Sinatra too, that's nice. If you like to travel, that's extra good. I've gotten out of the country a few times and am always excited to listen to good adventure stories. I never met a board game I didn't like (except Monopoly), so you'd better be good at them, or I might make you cry. This is just a list of things we might have in common. Above all, please be tender-hearted and funny.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral