PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tatiana

36 | San Francisco, California

I am a Natural Woman, looking for a Down-to-Earth lover! A lovely Leonian lady like me looks for a hot sizzling counterpart.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

About me- 33 years young, UC Berkeley educated. I am petite but prefer tall men. Very affectionate woman who lives being cuddled and cuddling. I confess I have not dated much in my lifetime so am open to the experience as something very exciting that may lead to further beautiful experiences such as love and children. Hoping to find someone mature and generally of a professional background, an educator-type or scientist sort. I am a poet, a dreamer, a romantic, but a solidly "natural" person, meaning I have limited pretensions of myself. I am humble and smart, and a very feminine woman with an independant streak too! I have a background in art. I like to craft and write. Also, this Leonian has a proclivity for music- I play piano, love the violin, and am a fantastic and naughty dancer. Jazz fusion, World Beat, Folk/Classic Rock are styles that I like. I am not looking for a party-goer, but am definitely looking for a man who wants to engage in "serious subjects" while occassionally enjoying spontanuity and zany adventure with a female companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral