(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Don't Forget to Dance...

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in Minnesota, and moved here more than ten years ago, originally to escape the ridiculously cold winters, and to get a job doing 3D Animation. I never did end up getting that job at Pixar, but no matter, I moved to sound production instead anyhow. I've been a musician since I was a kid, and for the past few years I've been a music/post-audio producer, mostly focusing on post-production for film, and recording my own songs. I studied Biology in college, and like to keep up-to-date on scientific topics, and learn new ones, like Astronomy. In addition to my career, I like to read, travel (my favorite experiences have been climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro and SCUBA-diving in the Great Barrier Reef), going to see a good flick, catch a good band every now and then, hang-out with my local friends and family, try out new Sushi joints and new restaurants in SF, staying in shape playing soccer, taking walks, and biking. I am looking for someone who is adventurous, confident, independent, has a good sense of humor, doesn't take life too seriously, likes to laugh, likes music, appreciates a good meal, likes to travel and go camping, loves children and animals, is good at puzzles and games, and likes to engage in good discussion over any topic. Basically, I'm looking for someone to share good times with, and to have many adventures with. I'm looking for someone for a long-term relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral