(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

New to the area and looking to meet people for dating and/or friends. I have been to a few match weddings already so figured worth a try.

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently returned to CA after living on the east coast for many years. I grew up in the Bay Area, but never went into the city very often other than to go shopping or visit my dad's office. I am really enjoying living in and exploring San Francisco. There are so many different things happening in the city at all times, but due to my busy work schedule I do most of my exploring on the weekends. Cycling is one of my new hobbies that I started since moving here, but there are also many other things I have found that I like here too. I have also been meeting new people and making new friends. I had a great group of friends in Boston, so it was hard to leave them. It is not as easy as when I was younger to meet new people, but it has not been too difficult in San Francisco. People in San Francisco seem to be pretty friendly overall and have met some other east coast transplants too. Having good friends and being close to family is an important part of being happy and sharing good times. I enjoy my job working with animals. It can be challenging at times but can also be very rewarding. It would be great to meet someone who also enjoys their job and maybe we can talk about our day in the evening over a bike ride, jogging, or drink after work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral