PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Swati

32 | San Francisco, California

Intellectual at heart, with a penchant for good food & drink and travel adventures

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am more creative than most people
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a jack of all trades - and enjoy activities from the symphony to hip hop concerts, art exhibits to spoken word performances, gala events to backpacking, political debates to meditation. Intellectual at heart, I enjoy talking about all kinds of things, particularly when I'm learning new things from interesting people. I've lived in cities and traveled to places around the world - I'm a big fan of travel adventures. Some of the latest include Uganda, Kenya, China and South Korea. But I'm also just as happy spending a Friday night relaxing at home, with some good reality tv, a favorite bottle of wine and great Thai or Chinese take out. I'm looking for someone brainy, who has a wide range of interests, who can teach me new things and is interested in learning himself. I work at a tech start up in SF, with a group of brilliant friends. We're into data science and I'm having a lot of fun with work these days. I'm an East Coaster by background - grew up in Florida, went to school in Cambridge MA, and grad school in the UK at Oxford. I moved out west to SF about 5 years ago and love it here. My only complaint is that it takes 7 hours to see friends and family! And sometimes, I miss the decorum and formalwear back East. I'm a total foodie, gourmand, gastronaut - whatever you call it. If it involves food and a deep appreciation for all things related to culinary pursuits, it's for me. I'm a great cook and baker - and an even better eater ;o)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree