(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

What I am all about….well lets see, I am somewhat of an out spoken Gemini. I love life; I live by three things Happiness, Health and Wealth. Love, friends,family, and my dog Cuba provide me with hapiness. Without a good healthy life you are telling yourself you don't love yourself. Wealth, well, it's hard to live without money! But the first two are the most important. I live to travel! My goal is to one day travel most of the world, at least the parts that I want to visit. I have done a bit of traveling so far. I have traveled Europe; London, Paris, Madrid, All over Italy; Rome, Cinque Terra, Venice, Pisa, Florence. Greece; Corfu., Hawaii; Maui,Kona, Honolulu. Many parts in the USA! Not too exciting I guess. All over Cali, Miami, Tennessee, Dallas, Seattle, New York, Saint Louis, all over Mexico, Costa Rica, the interesiting world of Thailand, and Cuba! Next stop is Egypt/South Africa. I am busy being a business woman, keeping active, and a full time student. Yup, full time student-Almost done!:-) And keeping a social life. All in all life has never been better. No drama, just happiness to wake up every morning and thank the man above and the universe for having another amazing day to screw up or straighten up! Remember, never take anything for granted! Always appreciate what you have and who you have. About him:Smart, intellectually stimulating, fun,funny, adventurous, outdoor lover, likes to travel, loves dogs, loves life, knows himself, not selfish, compassionate, honest, genuine, goal oriented, not afraid of commitment, a cutie patutie (this can be personality ?)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college