PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Charlotte

58 | San Francisco, California

My flavor? Jamoca Almond Fudge! Intersting, traditional, surprising, sometimes nutty, sometimes intensely delicious!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a natural extrovert, always deriving energy from my interactions with others. I love people who are thoughtful, curious, introspective, and communicative. My work is incredibly important to me - it is my passion! I am looking for someone who loves her work AND is able to maintain healthy boundaries. I hope to find someone who I can be sweet with, who I can be smart with, who I can flirt with. I need honesty and open communication. I like someone who challenges my thinking without being aggresive or judgmental. I love being outside in beautiful weather (hard to come by in SF!). I love grasss, trees, lakes, the ocean. Camping and hiking, finding streams and frogs and nests, long talks over the campfire.... But make sure there's running water!!! On the other hand, Hawaii and condos, snorkeling or shallow diving works well too. So does Paris! And NYC! And I love hanging out at home, with no particular agenda, listening to music, cooking, snuggling in front of the fire, talking - or not. I want to be friends first and see what, if anything, plays out over time. I can't imagine moving out of San Francisco but I don't mind if you don't live here as long as it's easy to get to each other!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree