PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul

30 | San Francisco, California

From the East Coast to the West Coast

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

If we could hang out at a really boring or terrible place / situation and somehow make it fun and laugh about it, that's what I'm looking for. Life is too short not to make the most out of everyday and many of the worst situations have yielded my favorite memories and made me stronger than I'd ever imagine. I like trying new things and am usually up for just about anything; I can quote one friend as saying "the day you say you're not up for something my friend, that will be a sad day in my life". If you're friends would describe you as impulsive then we've probably got something in common! I am loyal, extroverted and fun-loving; I tend to organize things and get the ball rolling and enjoy doing so. I love to tell stories and enjoy other storytellers; I think it's an incredibly important and underrated skill. Running is a passion of mine and I have completed two half marathons and intend to run many more and hopefully a full marathon soon. I am the oldest child with two younger sisters and that greatly drives who I am today. My entire family is from New England but I grew up in Baltimore, MD. My family relocated to the DC area when I was in college. I have a special place in my heart for New England and the East Coast but have thoroughly enjoyed San Francisco. I love to share this amazing beautiful city with others, couldn't imagine a better place to live!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral