(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Lift the fog.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




in his own words...

I grew up in NYC, a first generation Italian-American and identify very strongly with my heritage. I left the east coast in June 2000 and I have developed some really wonderful friendships here. I have come to truly understand the concept of chosen family although I am very close to my original one. I'm looking for a meaningful connection with someone who is grounded, engaging and engaged with the world around him. I seek someone who, while focused, is funny and witty and able to have fun and be silly. I believe very strongly that the privilege one has comes with a responsibility to contribute to the community in which one lives. I work in public health and love the work that I consider myself lucky to do every day. My job is demanding but I make sure to dedicate time and attention to my life beyond my career and the relationships that bring me joy and keep me grounded. I make it a priority to be present and loyal to those who mean a lot to me. I strive to be compassionate, fair, humble, patient and forgiving. I'm looking for someone who is socially conscious, emotionally open and kind who's ready to take a chance on getting to know me better. Shall we dance?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral