(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

Not exactly sure where this will lead me, but here it goes.....:-)

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hello, I would describe myself as positive, caring, giving, adventurous, and very passionate about everything I do. I am the type of person that will try anything once. I am very outgoing and like to be around people. I am independent and know what I want most of the time. I would consider myself a planner, but in the past few years, I enjoy being more spontaneous. In addition to founding several businesses, I am the managing partner of a private equity firm that provides capital and mentoring to early stage companies and their founders. I enjoy my business and personal travel, golf, skiing, flying, and spending time anywhere near the ocean. I am a passionate foodie and wine collector. I am also an avid pilot and have flown airplanes since I was 19 years old. I am interested in meeting an ambitious women who is a good communicator, articulate, bright and curious. I would hope she is social and likes to entertain as well. I am attracted to a women who likes to go out and have fun, be active and energetic, and above all, I appreciate honesty and am looking for a loyal partner and confidant. I believe in compromises and seek a relationship where we give to one another freely. I am looking for my best friend. We should all have one. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any