PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul

34 | San Francisco, California

Happiness is where we find it, but rarely where we seek it.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

A little about me.... I'm originally from India. I grew up in Bombay which later became Mumbai. I spent the first 22 years of my life there. I've been in California ever since. Spent some time down in LA with school and work before movie up to San Francisco. Personality wise I'd say I'm a bit on the quieter side. I tend to open up a bit more once I get to know the person. Then it gets a lil harder to shut me up. I love a good joke and like to think I have a slightly quirky sense of humor. I'd say I'm pretty laid back. I feel life's too short to hold grudges and regrets and although I do it from time to time I always try to give things a positive spin. I've learnt no matter what, that's always possible. Just sometimes it's a lil bit harder. I tend to stay pretty low key during the week. It kinda fits well with work and me trying to live a healthier lifestyle. Weekends I try to catch up with friends maybe over drinks or a movie. Music, movies and sports would probably be three things I couldn't live without. I've recently started playing soccer again which made me wonder why I ever stopped playing it in the first place. I like exploring and finding new places, that's something I've not been doing as much over the years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral