(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

Attorney interested in meeting nice guy

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an attorney with two teenagers living at home (one off to college next year). I am passionate about my work and my kids, but also looking to have new adventures and someone with whom I can share those adventures. I love to cook (and everything about cooking such as shopping for the food and hunting for the recipe) and it is my favorite way to entertain. I started biking a couple of years ago when friends convinced me to go on a bike tour in Europe. This year we adding hiking to the vacation mix and I started doing that as well. i would love to go dancing. I am open to trying new things and would really like to meet someone who introduces me to new places and pursuits. That said I am not a jock-type -- I like athletic guys but I clearly run and play ball like a girl. People describe me as energetic, loyal, feminine and fun. I can be a bit reserved until you know me. I am looking for a relationship: someone who is looking for a companion to do both ordinary and extraordinary things. I want to meet someone who is generally happy, comfortable in their skin, proud of what they have accomplished and still excited about the future. I love some one with a good sense of humor, but being smart and kind is even more important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral