(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California


Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for somebody who is outgoing, fun, and has a sense of humor and can easily laugh at themselves. Humor is very important to me and helps me get through tough times. Somebody who has a sense of adventure, trying new things and being out of their comfort zone. Somebody who is comfortable in their own skin and doesn't rely heavily on somebody else but wants to share life's experiences. A relationship needs good communication, but even if you are not great at communicating, I'm looking for a man who is willing to work on it. I'm looking for a man who can be a gentlemen, I guess I'm a little old fashion that way, but as far as taking care of myself, I'm completely independent. If you were to ask my friends to describe me, I think they would say I'm easy going, someone who goes with the flow, especially about everyday things. But when it comes to the big decisions I'm very strong willed and determined. My friends, I think, would also say that if they needed someone reliable to do a job, I would be the man (or woman) to do it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any