(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

57 | San Francisco, California

an enormous, welcoming heart, romantic, compassionate, extremely ethical, affectionate, generous, well-educated, playful

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I hope you’ll find that I am smart and funny, but also kind, generous of spirit, present, and have the capacity to love you deeply without debilitating ambivalence. What you think and feel is important to me. I am many years younger than my age in spirit, and I have tons of energy. Humor and spontaneity are very important to me. Being authentic is a life goal--what you see on the outside is exactly what I feel on the inside (with the exception of being brutally honest when it unnecessarily hurts someone). I am comfortable talking about the difficult parts of relationships and highly value the end result--openness, honesty and clarity. I have widely-diverging tastes. I want YOU to be gentle without being a doormat, spunky without being pushy or obnoxious, clear about what you like and what you don't like but open to trying new things, spontaneous and flexible but still live an orderly life, smile a lot because life is mostly wonderful, love to cook, easy-going so that life's difficulties haven't weighed you down with fear and sadness. I want you to be yourself and have enough self-confidence to know that I will love who you are. I want you to adore me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree