(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Are you fun, intelligent and handsome?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in Beijing, China - one of the most populated cities in the world. During college, I went to Tokyo and spent my entire freshman year away from home. I loved Tokyo but didn't feel I could stay there any longer. Then I came to California and instantly fell in love with this place. Here, I had the opportunity to pursue education at one of the best schools in the nation. I met many intelligent, fun and interesting people and also dated a few except that I have not met my Mr. right. He would be someone who's caring, generous, athletic and smart. Additionally, I share a list of things that most girls are looking for - tall, good looking, intelligent and good personality. Some of these perhaps can be overlooked if he is just the right person. I don't believe love at first sight but do think chemistry is important. There should be strong physical attractions while over time it's the personality that draws me the most. One thing I have to confess is that I still occasionally act like a princess (working on to change), I need to be with someone who is easy-going and know how to handle conflicts (mostly for little things). I had the experience studying and working in three countries (China, Japan and U.S.A) and would prefer to be with someone who loves travel and exploring other places in the world. I am looking forward to meeting someone special. At first, I can be a little bit shy but once I get to know you, you will find me an outgoing, fun person to be around. In my spare time, I like to hang out with friends, play various sports, cook dinners at home or get out there trying something new...Once a while I enjoy a dress-up night out in the city or spending a lazy Sunday wearing shorts and doing something outdoors..The six things I could never do without are, Healthy food Exercise Sleep New/fun adventures Family and Friends Travel

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral