(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Francisco, California


She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I just moved to San Francisco from Washinton, DC. I have close to no sense of direction in this city, but some of my favorite travel memories are results of getting lost- so I am excited! I have European parents who work in the event planning/food/photography industries, so I have the celebrate-life-and-all-of-its-beauty gene. An evening of perfection for me is cooking and baking with music in the background, decorating a beautiful table, and enjoying a slow-paced dinner with family, friends and great conversation. I am an aspiring travel writer who loves dancing, hiking, beach time, psychobabble, and all things French. Overall, I'm simple to please. I have no agenda with regards to being on this website other than meeting a stand-up individual(s) in the area that shares my hunger for life, emanates positive energy, and can make me laugh (it's okay if you make yourself laugh as well-some of the funniest people I know think they are hysterical:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral