PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Becky

41 | San Francisco, California

Help, my love life is drowning. Someone please throw me a life preserver.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an outgoing woman who wants to meet an equally outgoing guy. I'm goal oriented and have acheived most goals I set for myself. I recently achieved a MBA with a nursing management emphasis. Having a match with the same goal seeking ambitions would be a plus. I'm not a party girl at heart but I do like to go out and have a drink once in a while. Most nights you will find me at home watching a good movie having a glass of wine. I like to think of myself as old fashioned. I want a guy who will open a door for me and calls when he says he will. He needs to have a good sense of humor but doesn't always need to be the center of attention. I don't always need to be pampered or spoiled but occasionaly it would be nice. I don't consider myself needy but I would like to spend time with the man I'm dating. My perfect match would be a man that likes to travel even if it's just to the next town to see a local sight. Honestly I'm looking for a knight in shining armor or the equivalent.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any