(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

walk and talk...

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Like most people I love Northern California and all that is had to offer. I just bought a little house in Greenbrae; I moved from Maryland a year and a half ago and of course I am thrilled to finally have my own home once again. My so-called career isn't going as well now that I quit my kind-of-interesting writing job and returned to my native Cali. But don't worry I am not looking for a handout, I'm doing just fine. Now to the guy thing: I've met very nice men through, but it seems that the hard to define chemistry wasn't there. I have a hard time flirting ... but I like hearing a date's story and OK, maybe I have treated these fellas as interview subjects, but WOW dating on-line borders on the bizarre. Nevertheless- like many people I keep hoping - I am searching for a guy who likes to laugh and tell jokes and doesn't take himself to seriously.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any