(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am 29, live in the city, work full time in hospitality & sales industry. Here is little bit about me: I enjoy my work and having a little downtime afterwards, but I also enjoy spending time outside whenever I can. I love doing yoga, and try to do it at least once a week, and walk pretty much everywhere. However I am not very much physically very active when it comes sports. I usually need little motivation, so I would love to date with someone quite active who can be my inspiration. I do love camping though! Eating is one of my favorite activities! I also love cooking, especially with a company! I love dining out; not at fine dining restaurants at all, but low-key places that have good food. Polk st. is one of my favorite places to hang out. I don't like partying at all. As much as I love going out, and occasionally drinking, I rather having good conversation in a quiet place. I love spending time with good friends and family, also I am perfectly happy being by myself and recharging. At the same time, I do believe everything is more meaningful when shared, this is the reason I would like to have someone special in my life. I am very honest and caring person, and I hope to find a person who is similar. I do not want any players, or someone who is just trying to go out to date with another woman to contact me. What I hope to find here & in life is to have someone I can share good moments. I know relationships sometimes need sacrifices, and a lot of energy to get to know each other and make it work, but I am looking for drama - free, genuine, loving relationship. Although I am a talker, I hate talking about myself when I am told so... This is one of the reasons I had postponed this membership until I decided to give it a try. This is who I am in a few paragraphs.. I hope this gives little bit idea of me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree