PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marcus

41 | San Francisco, California

a chance is like a picture it'd be nice if you just take it

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

hi. here it goes and it's random: i'm pacific-northwest at heart and moved out here after college to get away from the rainclouds. i have a pretty sweet job and active social life, but i'm looking for a warm-hearted gem to rattle the believer inside me. a smart and warm relationship filled with insatiable chemistry is the ideal situation- it exists. extra points if you can hold a real conversation (in person) without looking at your iphone, even more points for having it out of view completely or not owning one. i like someone who has a quick (sometimes dirty) and sarcastic sense of humor. if you like a guy who has raw street smarts but knows how to respectfully talk to your mom, you've found him. i make decisions, i'm good with the fam, the niece's and nephew's favorite, but can still throw down a mean look to clear a sketchy sidewalk for you (and then smile at you 2 minutes later). the only tats i have are scars. i know how to grill a rare filet, can marinate like a pro, and can pick the best wine pairing on any menu, . turn-ons include: confidence, modesty, loyalty, and style. p.s.- i also know how to fix things. ok that's enough about me- it's already too much.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree