PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jay

37 | San Francisco, California

New in town & looking...

His 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I needed a change from the east coast, a new experience in life. San Francisco knocked and I opened the door. About me, I’m a laid back young professional that’s looking to have some fun and meet the right woman at the same time. I figured, this was a good avenue for just that. I like to have fun (nothing crazy) but I enjoy going out and being social. It could be over a couple drinks with friends or trying a restaurant some sort. A night in is always an option, given I am in good company. My “match” has to display a level of confidence while being down to earth at the same time. I’m looking for a woman who enjoys a conversation and can match my meaningless facts with a smile or just her own counter. Obviously looks are important but I find it really attractive when a woman is passionate about what she does. If this short synopsis interests you send me a message or "wink" and we can get to know each other better…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral