(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

I invite you

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'd like to find someone who shares some of my core beliefs. I trust myself to get through hard situations (even when I am deeply sad, I am also deeply alright). I am happy most days. I want to grow. I want to help other people, plants, pets, kids grow too. I welcome change. I am a great communicator. I believe in saying my largest truth and can do it kindly. I am still friends with nearly everyone I've dated. I genuinely like them as people and have worked hard to heal those relationships. I believe in taking the long view to most situations. I want to experience travel, family, ideas, coffees, hiking, farmers markets, movies, crafts, books, quiet moments, with someone who enjoys the same. I also realize that my appreciation, happiness and love come easily to me and that this is the best thing I can share in creating happiness in a partnership. I am adept at seeing patterns and using them to uncover larger truths. I am thoughtful, logical and kind. I'd love to find someone who can give me the gift of their insight and attention. Someone who sees possibilities, and can reframe what's hard - see it as a necessary road to the good. I do. No exceptions. Someone to get coffee with in the mornings. To tell my dreams to. To interpret theirs. I want to support my partner in their pursuits. I make time to listen and ask questions. Attentive and proactive. I will use what I hear to bring real help. I am interested in what makes other people's hearts sing. On the quotidian tip, I am very physically active. I do yoga 4 or 5 times a week and regularly attend dance classes. I have 2 cats. I'm a Myers Briggs INFJ. I hardly ever drink or say bad words. In fact, I do my best to think well of people all the time, even when I'm hurting and it would be easy not to. I try to BE everything I'd like to experience in a partner and allow a lot of room for growth and change. I love movies. My undergrad is in film. I'm studying figure drawing & psychology this semester

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral