(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

YES, "Sometimes I've believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast"

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts






in her own words...

Hello!!! It seems too tempting to conjure up generic words, but here is some light into my personality: I am intrigued by the new, the unusual and the adventurous. At the same time, stability and quiet time in "the cave" for reflection is a must. I have a wide range of interests: suping, skiing, horses, travel, music, medicine, mind, body, spirit, and education. I love people who persevere and win against the odds, and gravitate towards those who can live outside the box while respecting what’s in it. I feel connected to nature and enjoy being outdoors. I believe in living in your hearts truth, and integrity is everything to me. I admit I'm a workaholic and I love what I do, but my work does not define me nor is it my first priority. I love a great smile, sensuality, confidence, individuality, flexibility, open minds, kindness, funny noises, and moments of connection that words can't describe. I admire people who can laugh at themselves, and who feel comfortable in their own skin. The ability to adapt to any situation, intelligence, and humility is extremely attractive to me. Uncontrolled laughter with spontaneous wacky/silly moments is definitely on my menu to relieve the intensity of life, as well as a good massage.. If you listen to NPR/BBC instead of CNN that's also a plus. If you like everything from old school OC punk to the symphony that even a bigger bonus. If you're willing to go see music, chill out in Bolinas, meditate in the sand, go to French laundry or a food truck, go skiing (frequently), and eat Tacos while reading then I won the lotto! I am looking for an independent person who knows who they are and can appreciate the same quality in their partner, but who also wants to share their world to further enhance one another.... I was born in Berkeley, grew up in Laguna Beach, and have lived in LA, Chicago, and Aspen. SF has been my home for the past 14years. I currently have my own business, and I'm also studying at the Academy of IntuitionMedicine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral