(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

i like tacos.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

My name is Andrina. Brownie points if you pronounce my name right on our first date ;) During my free time, I love travelling, sports, working out, running, pool, kayaking, playing volleyball, and watching Notre Dame football. I am very active. I love trying out new things- right now I am learning Russian, running a marathon and picking up fencing. I wish that I knew Russian before I went to St. Pete's though. It would have been REALLY helpful :| oh and I make killer creme brulee. I am very chill, and laid-back. I hate drama. I love people who are friendly and funny. I am smart but I won't rub it in your face. I act silly most of the time. I mean I can be serious too, but I am mostly a goofball. Travelling is a big part of my life. I love seeing new places and immersing myself in other cultures. I just came back from Ulaanbaatar and in a couple of months, I will be leading a Habitat team to Senegal to build houses and climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro . It would be cool to have a travel buddy with me ;) Who am I looking for? Well, I want to meet someone who is smart, confident, funny, and an amazing cuddle buddy. He has to be as adventurous and passionate about life as I am. He's got to be genuine, sweet, and a great conversationalist. I want to be able to talk for hours on end with him about everything and anything- philosophy, art, politics what not. He would be cool with staying in one night, watching movies, keeping warm under a blanket and then going to the bars/clubs and getting smashed the next night. I am very versatile and random and he should be too. And most importantly, he MUST love travelling/backpacking as much as I do. Anyways, if this describes you, send me an email or wink and we'll take it from there :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral