(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California


Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts




in her own words...

Life is such an adventure! It is great to finally be back in the Bay Area!! I believe in charting my own path, not just going thru life on auto pilot. I am passionate about life and love adventure, including experiencing new places and different cultures. So, travel is an absolute must. Also, I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle - staying fit and eating healthy. However, my life wouldn't be complete without those who are close to my heart. I have a diverse family and group of friends that I cherish greatly. I am interested in meeting someone open to life's endless possibilities and willing to take a few risks along the way. You are educated, physically fit, attractive (in my eyes) and love to travel! Most importantly, you are a good communicator, passionate about life, grounded and emotionally healthy. I am most compatiable with someone who is "youthful" in mind, body and spirit. Oh, I also love a wicked sense of humor! It really comes down to that special connection you feel with someone! Please note, while I currently live in Southern Cal, I am from Northern Cal and still spend time there. Therefore, I am open to meeting someone in the Bay Area. Finally, my photos are current. Hopefully, your pictures are recent too! Good luck in your search!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any