(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California


Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

So this is the hard part..... I'm not sure if the right description is "well-balanced" or "a study in contradictions," but I am one of those things... Most people would probably describe as an extrovert, but my closest friends know I also really appreciate quiet time. I read (real books...) all the time, but a guilty pleasure is also reading "Us" magazine on the plane when I travel for work. I am likely to want to go out to dinner as to stay in. I work really hard at my job, but at times can be absurdly domestic. I think I will have to ask my friends how they would describe me, but I hope its something like "smart, funny and kind." And I admit to having a bit of a smart-ass sense of humor! I don't have a type. I wish I did, because I think that would make things easier.... Alas, attraction is a somewhat elusive thing and chemistry isn't easily defined. But I would like someone who is a grown up but who nonetheless doesn't take themselves too seriously. Generous with others but confident in oneself. Smart and funny. Down-to-earth. I think seeing your significant other as a parter is really important, but it is just as important for each person to respect the other's "me time."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any