PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

A

35 | San Francisco, California

Looking for someone, who's kind and cares about more than just what's on TV.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm energetic, and like to do a lot of different things. I work pretty long hours so it's tough to meet someone. Historically I've had problems meeting people because I'm not really into the bar scene, and I've recently relocated to the bay area ( plus the aforementioned long hours) I grew up in the Northeast and I think I still have a lot of it left in me. I love Cali, but some snow every so often wouldn't be a bad thing :) Contrary to the photos I've posted I do smile and laugh quite a bit, an while there are serious things in life, I'd like to think the rest can be laughed at. Ideally I'd like to find someone whose supportive, caring and intelligent. Looks matter but they only get you far. Its important to me that a person have a sense of direction, and not have their life run by committee. I'd like to meet a professional who has their own things going on, because I think it's hard when someone doesn't understand the demands of your job or the more than occasional long hours. I like to go running, play tennis, try new foods, I'm vegetarian, and I've dabbled in veganism - until I saw some cheese. In my spare time I read, watch movies, and workout. I have a lot of interests so sometimes its tough to get everything I'd like to do into a day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree