(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm an OC transplant who has fallen in love with SF. I have an overall awesome life: amazing family and friends, really super cool dog, and a great job. Although work keeps me super busy (I'm the type who can't live without the calendar function on my phone), I'll do random spontaneous things without really thinking it through, like sign up for and run a half marathon on a whim. That's also how I ended up with a huge dog. For the most part, I'm really easy-going and low-key. I like my alone time a lot, because free time seems to be like a luxury for me now. I'd rather have a quiet night at a chill bar with a friend or two than going clubbing, although whenever a LMFAO song gets stuck in my head, I feel like going dancing. I like to volunteer my time and do something to help others, and I'm a fan of museums, culture-y things like the symphony, and singing in the car with the windows rolled down. As far as who I'm looking for, I want someone who can inspire me. Be older than me, taller than me, and be doing something with your life. If you don't know how to use "your/you're" correctly, I probably won't respond. It's not that hard, people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral