(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Fun is about to begin

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It is hard to write about yourself so here it goes... I moved to San Francisco almost 9 years ago from South America. I never thought I would like this city so much. I like to have fun in everything I do. Even when I work I like having fun, so I look for the same on the other person. I like sports, movies and dining out. I think traveling is one of the most fulfilling things in life, so I hope I get to travel as much as I can. I love art of any kind, and I have great respect for artists. Music is essential in my life, so I expect the other person to like music (the kind you want). I consider myself shy until you get to know me a little bit. I'm fun, I love laughing and making fun of myself. I make fun of other people too, but not in a mean way... it is good to have good sense of humor. Actually, I think it is essential. Movies! I love them. I love making them and I love watching them, so if you like movies you are in my team! I'm honest and sincere, I hate lies and hypocrisy. I love my friends and family and I'm looking for someone to share my day to day and not for just fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any