PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Odi

37 | San Francisco, California

looking for the unexpected

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Driven and passionate, yet simple and inquisitive. I'm pretty much open to anything new (except anything to do with pickles...they're my Kryptonite). I love to be challenged and inspired. I really try to experience new facets of life... am enjoying the journey thoroughly. A little more about me: Born and raised in SF, but have lived short stints in Bangkok, Rome, Sousse, and London. Food: Bring it on. I lean towards spicy but like my personality I have a sweeter side too. Goin out: whisky, wine, consumption of new and delicious food, music, outdoors, dancing, or some combination of those is usually a good start. For instance, a sunny day with a good friends, a bottle of wine, and snacks to share at a Stern Grove Sunday is one of my fav summer pastimes. I'm part tech geek, part outdoors/nature explorer, part foody, part traveler. For the most part I'm optimistic and outgoing...admittedly it's easier when life doesn't surrounded me with stupid people. I am an entrepreneur in my first start-up so right now most of my life has been dedicated to the business. I'm very passionate about what I do and am excited to see how it changes my industry. Luckily I have a amazing group of truly diverse friends in my life which helps keep everything real and my work/life balance in check. A little more about you: I'm looking for a strong man with ambition and charisma....a partner in crime for the adventures that take us around the world, through business events, or down to the local hot spots. I want a man who knows who he is and is ready to take that next journey with a good woman by his side...someone who can share business and worldly thoughts over a glass of wine, and the next moment be completely silly and free and laugh through the night. I tend to gravitate towards men who are confident in who they are as a unique individual in society, passionate about how they live their life, open communicators with good energy, and (i don't know how to phrase this withou

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any