(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

A tall sweet Chinese gal

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

easy-going, sweet, sensible, reliable, caring, fun, and family-oriented. I can be absent-minded, day-dreaming and nerdy sometimes lol. My personality is between introverted and extroverted. I am very comfortable with and caring for close friends; meanwhile, I can treat strangers in very decent manners. I am a good listener and enjoy happy and meaningful conversations. I am thankful to what life is like; however I am not self-satisfied or self-indulged. I am goal-driven. Now I'm a bilingual preschool teacher in a private school in San Francisco. I have been teaching Mandarin and computer for four years. It is a challenging and also rewarding to be able to educate and influence children with my knowledge and meanwhile explore new skills and potentials in new scopes. I am looking for a decent and down-to-earth guy for a long-term relationship. He is expected to be goal-driven and have plans for career and and family. I want to settle down in Bay Area with a nice guy who is caring, funny and has a stable job. We should have some same interest and hobbies like socializing with friends, hiking, picnic in the park/on the beach, short but exciting trips ect. so we can enjoy and explore life together. I am also very open to making new friends and talk. Everyone has an amazing story of life and why not share and laugh?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral