(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Loves to Laugh...

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you're into hiking along the coast, getting a bit sandy at the beach or sharing travel tales over a nice glass of merlot, then perhaps we've got a few things in common... I have a healthy, vibrant and balanced lifestyle and love to be active and outdoors whether it's running, riding my bike, snowboarding, camping or simply going for a nice walk in the park. There is a lot of great live music in the Bay Area so that is always high on my list as well as, checking out a cool new lounge or restaurant and de-stressing on the weekend with some amazing yoga - hey, we all need a little zen, right? Some of my favorite activities include hiking in Marin, exploring the wine country or browsing through Sausalito's art galleries, not to mention indulging in some yummy gelato =) I am also passionate about fine art and dance, and enjoy oil painting and being an avid salsa & ballroom dancer. Spending quality time with great friends and family is a high priority for me - some of the best times I've had in life are while cooking and sharing fabulous food, good wine and great conversation together. I love to travel overseas and somewhat on the more adventurous side so, I tend to wander beyond the typical tourist areas. My last big trip was to Spain, Morocco & Italy and now planning for my next vacation. I am debating between Costa Rica, Peru, France, Kenya, or some nice, warm sunny island... Super easy to get along with, I have a witty sense of humor and promise to keep you entertained and laughing! My personality is quite charming and playful, warm, cheerful, genuine & generous. I am also a true optimist at heart. I love dogs - big, fluffy, furry ones and I'm a certified expert in the fun dept! When it comes to relationships, I appreciate a great sense of humor and good ol' fashioned values.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral