(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

window shopping

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as loyal, lighthearted and fun. I enjoy the company of good friends and family; dinner parties and entertaining; and outdoor outings. I'm a hard worker at work, but I try to live a well-balanced life. I'm pretty calm and good-natured and love a good laugh. (don't we all). I'm hoping to attract a professional, creative man who enjoys his life- someone who is upbeat and positive, well traveled and well educated...not only in academics but in everyday life as well. I would like to meet someone who has similar interests as me, but who will also challenge me and we can learn from each other. A man who likes to take weekend road trips and hiking and camping would be ideal; a man who is healthy and vibrant, good-natured and fun; a man who is responsible and steady and enjoys spending time with his family and friends, but also likes to visit new places, too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral