(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

San Francisco Sunshine seeking forever lady!

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

If I had to simmer it down to a few words, I think I'd simply call myself a lucky man.I have many wonderful things in life God has done for me.Unconditional love, a career that I enjoy, the means to enjoy my free time in the ways I choose, a home I love and most importantly, my health.I'm an individual with a balanced personality and lifestyle, honest, straightforward, and lots of common sense. I'm 5'11" Tall average build. I dress elegant casual, and take pride of my physical appearance. I Varied interests and tastes keep life interesting, and I'm always willing to try new and different things. More specifics about me? I am pretty upbeat, enthusiastic and very active. I can easily start a conversation and find I learn from most everyone I speak with! I am rarely bored and try to work every day to be fully "engaged" in whatever the day offers. And while I've grown to enjoy time alone, I definitely get my energy from connections with people. I'm Loving, Caring, Playful, Easy Going and Understanding with Honesty. The kind of love I feel within My Heart, I know I've all Qualities a lady will be looking forward to meet in her Dream man. I love to read, Play card's, I love watching people too, Sitting at the Beach or the Park to watch different people, it's so much fun. My goal is also to be active every day - whether it be biking, jogging, going to the gym or walking. I want to ski more vs. less in the future so I don't completely loose my nerve. And my kayak has been parked more than it's been on the water in the past year and that must stop this summer. I love physically challenging vacations where you combine touring a country with biking, kayaking, hiking etc. I enjoy challenges. Intellectually, I like games that make me think, from word games and crossword puzzles to a good game of chess. For physical challenges, I've always been somewhat athletic. I spent a good number of years playing Golf, though I've given up the seriously competitive sports. Recently, I'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any