(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Life’s a playground…wanna join me on the swings?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love making people laugh, but wouldn’t call myself funny, my humor tends to be hit or miss. I’m motivated; believe the world can change and that our little actions make a difference. I have an open-mind and love to discuss complex topics, especially with those whom I disagree. I definitely have opinions and will share them, but nothing is hardened fast, my ideas continue to change and organically grow. I’m active and athletic so running, swimming, and yoga are constants in my life with the occasional triathlon thrown in for good measure. Friends call me kind and compassionate, but I still manage to upset some people. I look for the beauty in each individual and attempt to listen to each person’s story. I try to smile as much as I can, it makes me happy and I hope it does the same for those around me. If there’s something I can do to help, most likely I’ve already started to do it. I seek to create balance in my life and to be outside as much as I can. I love to explore and learn, to see new things and experience perspectives I’ve never considered before. I have a ridiculous travel bug and a “must see list” that’s miles long. I try, sometimes successfully, others time not so much, to volunteer in my community and be a politically involved citizen. I’m fiercely loyal to my family and love them, even though they drive me crazy at times. My three year old niece is an amazing light in my life. My friends are the best and I cherish time spent with them no matter what it is we’re doing. I love passionate people and don’t really care in what…. finance in emerging markets, stamp collecting, hiking or playing guitar…whatever , I just love witnessing and being around someone actively engaged, living life and doing his unique thing. I seek out positive people, cause let’s be honest that half glass empty bit is a drag. I’m looking for somebody that likes my intelligence, will challenge me and is interested in cultivating mutual support. I hope to find someone th

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral