PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Niluofar

41 | San Francisco, California

Dance, laugh, move, repeat. Let the small stuff go, hang on the things that matter and laugh through the whole ordeal. That's me.

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am searching for someone who will keep up with my energy, and will push me further than I think I can go...someone who will run alongside me and dance with me and make me laugh. I am super honest, straightforward and have zero patience for games or drama...I just want to enjoy every moment of this charmed life by taking care of my body, soul and mind...if that is you too, then we will get along. I believe firmly in the golden rule and will treat everyone with respect and positiveness because that is what I want in return. My ideal partner will love to move as much as I do, will love to laugh at life and dance through it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral