(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a gentleman

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Here I go, I’m a modest person so having to describe myself it’s not easy, but I will do my best. I was born in Guadalajara, Mexico, for those who don’t know, women from my state are known for having large, gorgeous, dark eyes, known as “ojos tapatios”. I’m a beautiful independent woman, who has accomplished a lot of goals on my own. Everyone says attraction is important, but inner beauty is more important to me as outside appearance fades away, but inner beauty is forever. I’m caring, gentle, kind and compassionate, who does good for others without expecting anything in return. I’m honest, and can’t stand people who have little regard for the feelings of others and manipulate others in order to get what they desire. With that said I'm a Karma believer "All that we do will inevitably come back in some way or other", so treating others as you would like to be treated is important. I have the same dream as many women out there, I would like to find an honest, respectful and trustful man, who speaks with frankness but always with sincerity, and whose deed follows his word. I am looking for someone to share my life with, a faithful and loving friend who wants to grow old with me. By the way, the location on my profile is set to San Francisco, but I actually live in Carson City, Nevada.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral