(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

"Mommy, that's a tall man." - little girl at Target

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born and raised in San Jose. I now live in San Francisco. I made the move when I decided to go to law school here. Currently, I am finishing my 3rd (and last) year of law school. I will be graduating and taking the bar exam this coming summer. I am very dedicated and hardworking at law school and at all the jobs I have ever had. However as soon as class is over or I am off work, I just want to relax, hang out, and laugh. All my friends would agree that I am pretty silly and funny. I enjoy a good debate. If I say something you don't agree with, feel free to call me on it. I love to workout, watch TV/movies, play video games, and listen to music. I like all kinds of music ranging from dance music (for working out) to progressive power metal to classical. When it comes to movies, I love all kinds. I just cannot stand bad turns me off instantly. Currently, my favorite movie of all time is Inception. I spend a lot of time in San Jose hanging out with my family/friends there because I don't have many contacts here in the city. It would be nice to have someone to go out and do things with in Frisco. I enjoy hiking, dining out, movies, theater...anything really. But, I also like a quiet night at home cooking and relaxing while watching TV. For the most part, I usually just watch movies or play video games to relax after work/school. I love to cook, but cooking for one doesn't leave a ton of room for variety as one could imagine. I am pretty tall and that is usually the first thing people notice about me. What I’m looking for: I would like someone who knows how to take important things seriously. But, can be down-to-earth, silly, and relaxed the rest of the time. Besides that, I would like someone who sets goals for herself and then works hard to achieve them. Whether those goals be life, education, or career goals. MOST important is have a good sense of humor!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral