(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Life Is Better When Shared...

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m a caring, compassionate sensual woman, looking for someone to share my life with. I have been single for several years now, and look forward to meeting someone with similar interests. I have a quick wit and “live life”, however, I am often reminded how nice it would be to “live life” with someone special. I’ve taken some time to focus on things that are important to me, and feel that I am ready for a meaningful relationship. I have a lot to give, and am looking forward to doing so with the right person. I am very genuine, authentic, passionate, fun and down to earth. An extremely hard worker but I play hard too. I take care of myself and try to look great for my age. I love doing just about anything outside. Friends and family are important to me, and should be to you too. I have never met a stranger… I’m looking for someone who is kind, considerate, funny, ambitious and looking for their soul mate. I am more interested in someone who makes me laugh, can carry on an intelligent conversation, is secure, and puts an honest days work in…. then anything else. Know that anything you do for me will come back 10 fold. Perfect date… cooking dinner together, listening to music and sharing a bottle of wine… Simple…. If any of this remotely makes sense to you please drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any