(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Must have a sense of humor

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

15 years ago a colleague of mine told me about Well, I am finally ready to try it. lol The most important thing for me is to find the person that you have the right chemistry with and shares similar values. I want to be with someone who is my best friend, who i can share everything with and who i can't stand being away from. I'm looking for a man that is intelligent, confident, independent, selfless, enjoys humor, loves to travel, sexy, appreciates family and has a great attitude. I am a very responsible and devoted person. Family and friends are very important to me and they can always count on me. I love to laugh, make people laugh and love anyone who can make me laugh. I have traveled the world extensively and lived in Italy for nine years. I speak several languages and can cook a mean bolognese. I have diverse interests. I love many sports and an activte lifestyle. I also appreciate arts, culture, and all types of music. I appreciate the finer things in life but also the simple things I am a super fun and well rounded person but I need the right partner to spoil and complete me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any