(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

I'm a well balanced, emotionally mature, kind, caring and fun loving guy

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Good guy looking for another good guy. College, grad school and life have taken me to Spain, Belgium, Texas and California. I love California and have lived in LA, San Diego and now SF. Family is important to me and I am close to my family. My parents still live in the town where I grew up. I have 4 sisters and 8 nieces and nephews. Friends are very important to me and are part of my extended family. I am fortunate to have solid long-term relationships with my close friends. I have been in one LTR. I have worked hard to build a happy well-balanced life. I have many diverse interests and love to learn new things. I am at a point in my life where I am able to pursue some of my passions that I put on hold in the past. I am looking for a relationship that is built on mutual respect, honesty, and genuine love and caring for each other. I want to build a partnership where we compliment each other and fully participate in and share each others lives.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any