(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | San Francisco, California

I am looking for the right man to make my life, and his, complete

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in Seoul Korea, but have lived in Bay Area for over 35 years. I am responsible, dependable and healthy reasonably fit. I am still growing and changing continually maturing into a better person. I had been employed for 31 years, now taking life at a slower and enjoying retirement, but simply realized that how much missing to share, holding hands and have a good time together I love to share good food (dine out or at home), watch movies, operas, walking, ballroom dance, skiing (love snow and forever beginner), a fire place in winter, gardening, museums, traveling, smile and laugh….and more I have been widow over 30 years. Job and raising family were my priority for a while. NOW I am ready for share and enjoy life with someone who is believe in honesty, compassion, respect and friendships in relationship and of course love.... Now I am looking for Long term meaningful relationship with a person who is the some of the interests as I, someone wants to share life, grow love in all season and feel comfortable around each other. I do love traveling especially with a great partner who is capable and willing to check off some of the “thousand places to see before…” would be very desirable to me. Traveling with a special partner helps smile, laugh and enjoy more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral