(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

My name is Diego Montoya...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life is short so why not make the most of it; it's such a beautiful thing anyhow. If you're high drama, high maintenance or can't handle straight, adult communication please move on. Otherwise... About me? Born in L.A., moved to Seattle at nine and in the Bay Area since '91. I love being alive and live for that feeling when the music is sooooooooo good that I'm going to explode. I love pushing myself further than I think I can go and expanding my limitations. I believe we are what we think and what we believe creates our reality. I love sharing with my friends and take great pleasure in blowing their minds with some unbelievable new music discovery. I gravitate towards genuineness, attempt to always act out of integrity and am blessed to be surrounded with amazing people I'm honored to be friends. I believe in giving people the benefit of the doubt yet trust has to be earned. I consider myself a free spirit (but not at the expense of responsibility) and think that being just a touch dorky is a great thing. If you can't laugh at yourself, what good is a sense of humor? And if this all sounds like a bunch of hog wash, well it just might be. I'm looking for someone to play with, someone with a spark in their eyes. Someone who loves to dance (and does it well), can stay out 'til dawn laughing, catch a few hours sleep and then go for a run in the hills (or maybe just lie in bed 'til brunch), who's smell makes me giddy and who's friends are people I want to spend time with. Someone who aims high and doesn't settle for less

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral