(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

laid-back, sports fan and foodie

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Some say I'm pretty awesome.. I am caring, friendly, laid back and athletic. I love to discover new experiences in life and share those adventures with another. I love to travel and explore new locations (locally and abroad). I believe you can learn a lot about yourself by learning from others while in a new environment. I also love sports. I grew up playing everything under the sun, or in a gym, and love staying active still. I'm also a nerd; and enjoy being one. Who doesn't love a little Jeopardy or some bar trivia? That may be my competitive nature coming out again but... There is a lot about me that I don't think comes across in a profile, but re-read the first line and you'll get me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any