(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Just a laid back music-lover that smiles a lot.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Recently moved over from London to San Francisco so am all about exploring right now. In short, I'm cheerful, social, low maintenance and about as European as they come (born in Sweden, raised in Spain, studied and lived in England). Love dogs. And hoods. Hate mayonnaise. And shouting. Couldn't live without music..or wine. That would be very depressing..and that comes from someone who doesn't easily get miserable! Other things that make life worth living (apart from friends, family and concert venues obviously!) include: Sunflowers. Electric guitars. Great food. Whiskey-based cocktails. American football days. Sweet potatoes, cheese, and peanut butter (not together). Golf (sunny and non-competitive). Jewelry-making (chain maille). Snowboarding (also non-competitive). Risk. Hugs. Oh, and things I've not yet ticked off but would love to include: Going to Japan, The Maldives and Angel Falls. Trying my hand at white water rafting, brewing my own beer, making good tiramisu, and seeing a Komodo dragon. A life motto would be live and let live. After all, I like Sick Of It All as much as I like Paul Simon..I think questioning things less and enjoying things more is the way forward. I hope to meet someone similarly open-minded and cheerful - and maybe who could share and teach me a few things along the way too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral