PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Lewis

70 | San Francisco, California

I'm looking for an equal partner I can share the excitement of making a meaningful, loving life together. I have a sense of humor and think.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I am a thoughtful, steady and kind person. I am a part of history and a descendent of the last 400 years of struggle, sacrifice and success brought me here. I have a tragic-comic sense of our existence and seek keeping the forces of disappointment and stupidity at bay with humor and perspective. What ever I am involved in is enhanced by my efforts, empathy, spirit building, confidence, manners and rationality. I always make sure that all that come in personal contact with me experience empowerment from my presence. I hope you have learned to channel your experience into power, insight and rightousness, and that you look forward to being honored for you efforts. I am looking to be a partner who will make you laugh as we work to grasp life and love and contribute to our joint efforts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral