(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Well, hello.

Her 4 interests


Dining out


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m a bit new to this online dating thing, but here it goes… My friends say I’m vibrant, compassionate, kind, free-spirited, intellectual and directionally challenged (thank god for GPS). A great time is eating, drinking wine, travel, adventure, hiking, and interesting conversation. But above all, I treasure time with my family and friends and hope you do, too. I am passionate about my non-profit work and love kids. I’m always up for something random. One of my latest mini-adventures involved some friends and I on a small pink pool raft, blissfully unaware of approaching rapids on the Merced River. Many laughs (and some nasty bruses) later we were sharing stories and wine around a blazing campfire. (Living in the Bay Area is pretty amazing...) I’m looking for someone to laugh with, share substantive experiences, and enjoy this crazy life. I prefer nice to snarky (though some of my best friends are both) and someone who is supportive and will appreciate my support of them. If this sounds like you, look me up for a walk, drink or coffee.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any