(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Smexy (Smart & Sexy)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am both traditional and offbeat, creative and technical, artistic and practical, probably overly-giving, outgoing and kinestic. I like cool, fun, slinky, insightful, reliable people as well as cool, fun, cross cultural places, music (just about any live), and design. I like to create, i like to explore (I've travelled alot and can be a daredevil) and, at the same time, i am drawn to the familiar with which i have a sense of history. I can't get enough of my 17 nieces and nephews, ever (or most kids for that matter). like dogs too, good food, water, coastline, sunsets (no, i did not just say that) and my shopping cart always has flowers and nice red wine. I am looking for someone can make the most mundane fun, who has his sh*t together, has a fast wit and mind, is sexy (to me), and who at least kinda knows himself well. I opt for a man with a dominant empathy gene as well as self confidence -- with pride in his health and physicality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral