(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

From childhoods hour I have not been as others were...I could not bring my passions from a common spring. EAP

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I have more energy than most people
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am Adventurous, Masculine, Authentic, Self-Aware, Rational, Empathetic, Athletic/Fit, Sharp, Respectful, Witty, Loyal, Self-deprecating, Caring, Sane and Confident Guy. I am more complex than complicated. I am intelligent and have a deep sense of integrity. I like looking at both sides, middle-grounds and contradictions. I like small rewards and I play well with others. In a relationship (friends or otherwise), I am not looking for a completely clean slate (someone that seemed to have never had any problems or difficulties) as I would not recognize that. I am looking for a full and realized life that is not measured in age, but yet by experiences. I am drawn to guys who are ambitious, kind, honest, genuine, creative and highly intelligent. I seek a guy with integrity, style, sensitivity, humor and depth. Being authentic is sexy; in fact nothing else is sexier. Honesty is paramount and I want people in my life that understand that preserving a great relationship lies not in withholding the truth to avoid conflict, but the challenge to do the opposite. I'll convince by my presence. Ultimately, I seek a man to vivify all in experience that most deeply engages my intellect and my heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral