PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matt

51 | San Francisco, California

STOP, ah caught you looking. Im new to SF, have a job and all my teeth.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Lets see im 5'11"..187lbs( yes just went to the Doctor), follicle challenged. I work out on a regular basis.. love long drives with the top down( except in the city), BBQ, cooking, golf, tennis ,love to garden grow some tomatoes, corn whatever. I love to travel. I was born in Chicago, Northside, still have Mid West values. I cried watching Father of the Bride, yes I can be sensitive. I like all kinds of music, from Country to rap, just about anything. Very easy going, fun loving, sensitive yet strong. Romantic, caring. If you want to learn more drop me a note. Im new to Sf, I just moved here about 4 months ago from LA ( dont hate me). I have a good job, all my teeth, no drama and only one carry on bag. No bad, huh? Looking for: Someone similar, that smells good, soft skin, adventures, out going, love a professional woman, artsy, I think a woman in suit looks good, pair of jeans, confident, social.... can carry on a conversation and maybe a carry on bag as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any